Posted in IBC Japan

Vessels Leaving Soon!

IBC Japan

We have booked a vessel that’s leaving very soon for your destination. Please confirm payment of your orders not later than May 19 to make the schedule. If you have already confirmed payment of your orders, kindly disregard this notice.

Get the best deals! Visit our website and place your orders today!

Should you have queries, please don’t hesitate to email me direct or at csc@ibcjapan.co.jp you can also give us a call (81) 75 622 5091 my colleagues and I will always be on hand to assist you with your needs 24/7!

Thank you always for choosing us for all your vehicle importing needs.

Best Regards,

Use Cars from Japan

Author:

I would describe myself as fun ,caring,and very outgoing and always takes other feelings into consideration . IN LOVE WITH THE BEAUTIFUL THINGS, I try to do the maximum to preserve, the physical form, health and the good mood. If harmony and soft complicity came to assemble itself, the future to two would be perfect.

2 thoughts on “Vessels Leaving Soon!

Leave a comment